Latest Products http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com Latest Products 16-11-24 en-us http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com Fresh Fruits http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-fruits.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the leading Exporters and Suppliers of Fresh Fruits in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. We offer a broad assortment of Fresh Fruits comprising of Fresh Avocado, Fresh Green Banana, Fresh Green Papaya, and Fresh Pineapple. Fresh Vegetables http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-vegetables.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reputed Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Vegetables in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. We offer a wide assortment of Fresh Vegetables, which comprises of Fresh Bitter Gourd, Fresh Carrot, Fresh Brinjal, Fresh Green Chilli, Fresh Snap Beans, Fresh Tomato, and Fresh Pumpkin. Fresh Avocado http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-avocado.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in supplying and exporting Fresh Avocado. Our entity is based in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. We make sure that our Fresh Avocado is unadulterated and free from artificial colors. We offer it to numerous hotels, restaurants and fruit dealers, all over the globe. Bamboo Sticks http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/bamboo-sticks.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a substantial Supplier and Exporter of Bamboo Sticks in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. These are known for their soothing aroma and eco-friendliness. These are widely used for making various products. Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our trustworthy entity is highly engrossed in supplying and exporting Fresh Bitter Gourd. We carry out our operations from Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. It is burdened with various health benefits. Fresh Carrot http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Carrot in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. We source it from our esteemed vendors, who grow it under the hygienic conditions by using sophisticated techniques and tools. Coco Fiber http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/coco-fiber.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major Supplier and Exporter of Coco Fiber in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. It is extensively used for making doormats, mattresses, etc. Our vendors use the finest quality coconut shells and latest techniques for manufacturing it. Fresh Coconut http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-coconut.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Coconut in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Owing to their sweet taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life, these coconuts are highly appreciated by our clients. Fresh Brinjal http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-brinjal.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have positioned ourselves as a major Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Brinjal in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. It is extensively used for making various main course dishes. We offer our Fresh Brinjal to the leading hotels, restaurants, and canteens, all over the world. Fresh Green Banana http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-green-banana.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Due to a vast industry experience, we have emerged as a preeminent Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Green Banana in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Owing to its great taste, health benefits, and long shelf life, it is highly demanded by our clients. Fresh Green Papaya http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-green-papaya.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a substantial Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Green Papaya in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. We thoroughly observe it on the basis of various quality parameters, to ensure that it is unadulterated and free from artificial colors. Fresh Green Chilli http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-green-chilli.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prevalent Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Green Chilli in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Our offered Fresh Green Chilli is widely used for flavoring various dishes. It is highly acknowledged for its exceptionally peppery taste, crunchiness, authenticity, and long shelf life. Fresh Pineapple http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a substantial Supplier and Exporter of Fresh Pineapple in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Our offered Fresh Pineapple is highly appreciated for its sweet taste, juiciness, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. It is widely used for making cakes, juices, shakes, ice creams, etc. Fresh Snap Beans http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-snap-beans.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked amongst the giant Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Snap Beans in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Our vendors grow them in adherence with the predefined industrial standards and norms. Fresh Tomato http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-tomato.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished Suppliers and Exporters of Fresh Tomato in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. It is widely used for making sauces, pickles, purees, etc. Our offered Fresh Tomato is highly accredited in the market for its tangy taste, rich nutritional values, and long shelf life. Fresh Pumpkin http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/fresh-pumpkin.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is dedicatedly engaged in supplying and exporting Fresh Pumpkin. We carry out our operations from Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. It is highly demanded by the leading hotels, restaurants, and canteens for culinary applications. Yellow Corn http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/yellow-corn.htm Wed, 27 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a vast experience and profound knowledge, we have emerged as a major Supplier and Exporter of Yellow Corn. We are based in Cagayan de Oro City, Philippines. Our offered yellow Corns are highly praised for their juicy taste, high fibre content, and long shelf life. Coconut Fiber Net http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/coconut-fiber-net.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cheap & natural solution to prevent SOIL EROSION that damages roads, drainage, bridges and mountainsides.Husk fibers is a tough but biodegradable netting that anchors the soil against erosion while encouraging the growth of vegetation. Has been adopted in infrastructure projects all over Southeast Asian archipelago as well as is China & Sri Lanka. Coco Peat http://www.mmjphilippinescorp.com/coco-peat.htm Thu, 24 Nov 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coco Peat is used as replacement for traditional peat in soil mixtures, or, as a soil-less substrate for plant cultivation and as a soil additive.